VEDP Staff Directory


Executive Office
Martin Briley President & CEO 804-545-5612 MBriley@yesvirginia.org
Kim Ellett Sr Executive Assistant 804-545-5610 KEllett@YesVirginia.org
Dan Gundersen Chief Operating Officer 804-545-5616 DGundersen@yesvirginia.org
Sandi McNinch General Counsel 804-545-5617 SMcNinch@YesVirginia.org
Crystal Vincent Executive Assistant 804-545-5615 CVincent@YesVirginia.org
Kara Hart Assistant General Counsel 804-545-5614 KHart@yesvirginia.org
Alexander Thorup Manager of Legislation and Policy 804-545-5613 AThorup@yesvirginia.org
Business Attraction
Mike Lehmkuhler Vice President 804-545-5722 MLehmkuhler@YesVirginia.org
Suzanne Chvala Executive Assistant 804-545-5700 SChvala@YesVirginia.org
Christine Bell Marketing Assistant 804-545-5720 CBell@YesVirginia.org
Business Attraction . Domestic
Keith Boswell Managing Director, Federal Strategies 804-545-5732 KBoswell@YesVirginia.org
Mario Camardella Manager 804-545-5747 MCamardella@yesvirginia.org
Tim Danielson Manager 804-545-5746 TDanielson@yesvirginia.org
Warren Hammer Manager 804-545-5724 WHammer@YesVirginia.org
Michelle Poe Manager 804-545-5739 MPoe@YesVirginia.org
Robin Bass Associate Project Manager 804-545-5729 RBass@YesVirginia.org
Business Attraction . International
Roy Dahlquist Managing Director, Asia 804-545-5762 RDahlquist@YesVirginia.org
Ryland Potter International Investment Manager 804-545-5756 RPotter@yesvirginia.org
Ajay Sujanani International Investment Manager 804-545-5757 ASujanani@yesvirginia.org
Pandy Brazeau Associate Project Manager 804-545-5760 PBrazeau@yesvirginia.org
Business Attraction . International Offices
Andreas Dressler Director, State of Virginia, Europe +49 (0)30 - 2556 5009 ADressler@yesvirginia.org
Andrew Harfoot Director, State of Virginia, UK/Ireland 01732 375411 AHarfoot@yesvirginia.org.uk
Kavan Bhandary Director, State of Virginia, India +91 9819811500 KBhandary@yesvirginia.org.in
Owen Qin Director, State of Virginia, China +49(0)30 - 2556 5008 OQin@yesvirginia.org
Yutaka (Tommy) Okutomi Director, State of Virginia, Japan 011-81-3-5404-3424 YOkutomi@yesvirginia.jp
Business Expansion
Liz Povar Vice President 804-545-5702 LPovar@yesvirginia.org
Lauren Stuhldreher Executive Assistant 804-545-5706 LStuhldreher@yesvirginia.org
Jerry Giles Managing Director 804-545-5703 JGiles@YesVirginia.org
Brent Sheffler Senior Manager 804-545-5742 BSheffler@YesVirginia.org
Meredith Randall Senior Marketing Analyst 804-545-5704 MRandall@YesVirginia.org
Laura Leigh Savage Manager 804-545-5744 LLSavage@YesVirginia.org
Twyla Powell Manager 804-545-5723 TPowell@YesVirginia.org
Joe Gillespie Manager (276) 730-4709 JGillespie@YesVirginia.org
Tim Stuller Manager 804-545-5733 TStuller@yesvirginia.org
Tracy Tynan Manager 804-545-5749 TTynan@yesvirginia.org
Kelly Evko Manager 804-545-5735 KEvko@yesvirginia.org
Jackie Hudson Manager 804-545-5719 JHudson@YesVirginia.org
Matt McLaren Manager 804-545-5736 MMcLaren@yesvirginia.org
Frank Strickler Interim Director, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 804-545-5717 FStrickler@yesvirginia.org
Tre Akins Project Manager, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 804-545-5713 TAkins@yesvirginia.org
Lea Lofty Project Manager, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 276-676-5573 LLofty@yesvirginia.org
Debbie Melvin Project Manager, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 804-921-0002 DMelvin@yesvirginia.org
International Trade
Paul Grossman Vice President 804-545-5752 PGrossman@YesVirginia.org
Carolyn Elliott Assistant to the VP of Intl Trade 804-545-5750 CElliott@yesvirginia.org
Jenee Andreev Defense Initiative Manager 703-424-3887 JAndreev@YesVirginia.org
Lindsey Bertozzi Global Reasearch Manager 804-545-5767 LBertozzi@YesVirginia.org
Lauren Gibson International Marketing Specialist 804-545-5758 LGibson@YesVirginia.org
Carolyn Jewell Marketing Assistant 804-545-5763 CJewell@YesVirginia.org
Scott Kennedy Marketing Manager 804-545-5754 SKennedy@YesVirginia.org
Mary Maier International Events Manager 804-545-5766 MMaier@yesvirginia.org
Anne Phillips International Marketing Specialist 804-545-5759 APhillips@YesVirginia.org
Theodora E. von Hohenstaufen Noll Defense Initiative Manager 804-545-5764 TVHN@yesvirginia.org
International Trade . Regions
Caitlin Clark Northwest 540-213-0267 CClark@yesvirginia.org
John Elink-Schuurman Northern Virginia 703-506-1031 JElink-Schuurman@yesvirginia.org
Michael Howley Northern Virginia 703-506-1030 MHowley@YesVirginia.org
Monica Nichols Central 804-545-5753 MNichols@yesvirginia.org
Roger Porter South Central 540-387-2562 RPorter@yesvirginia.org
Diane Thomas Southwest Virginia 276-623-1536 DThomas@YesVirginia.org
Jordan Watkins Eastern 757-314-2129 JAWatkins@YesVirginia.org
Research
Rob McClintock Vice President, Research 804-545-5772 RMcClintock@yesvirginia.org
Lynn Bowles Office Manager 804-545-5770 LBowles@YesVirginia.org
Jay Langston, Ph. D. Senior Coordinating Director 804-545-5792 JLangston@yesvirginia.org
Research . Project Research
Katherine Goodwin Senior Project Research Manager 804-545-5794 KGoodwin@yesvirginia.org
Aileen Martz Project Research Manager 804-545-5797 AMartz@YesVirginia.org
John Loftus Sites and Buildings Manager 804-545-5786 JLoftus@YesVirginia.org
Holly Fick Project Research Specialist 804-545-5775 HFick@yesvirginia.org
Michelle Mende Sr. Project Research Assistant 804-545-5785 MMende@yesvirginia.org
Research . Economic & Market Analysis
Brian Kroll Senior Economist 804-545-5777 BKroll@YesVirginia.org
Joann Draughn Economist 804-545-5774 JDraughn@YesVirginia.org
Michael Gilbert Economist 804-545-5773 MGilbert@yesvirginia.org
Donna Stevens Economic Research Specialist 804-545-5787 DStevens@YesVirginia.org
Nadir Mechairia Economic Research Analyst 804-545-5793 NMechairia@yesvirginia.org
Susanna Finn Economic Research Assistant 804-545-5778 SFinn@yesvirginia.org
Research . GIS
Michael Kolonay GIS Manager/Application Developer 804-545-5687 MKolonay@YesVirginia.org
Mary Davis Chief Cartographer 804-545-5686 MaDavis@YesVirginia.org
Sunny Sanders Sr. GIS Specialist 804-545-5688 SSanders@YesVirginia.org
Andrew Dickerson GIS Data Technician 804-545-5689 ADickerson@yesvirginia.org
Angela Oakes GIS Cartographic Technician 804-545-5685 AOakes@yesvirginia.org
Communications & Promotions
Vince Barnett Vice President 804-545-5815 VBarnett@yesvirginia.org
Mary Kay Land Office Manager 804-545-5800 MLand@yesvirginia.org
Kevin Miller Marketing Manager 804-545-5816 KMiller@YesVirginia.org
Alex Henley Communications & Marketing Manager 804-545-5805 AHenley@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Clark Communications Manager 804-545-5806 SClark@YesVirginia.org
Blair Garka Marketing Coordinator 804-545-5807 BGarka@yesvirginia.org
Chuck Rogers Marketing Manager 804-545-5808 CRogers@YesVirginia.org
Lynn Blue Outreach Specialist 804-673-8205 LBlue@yesvirginia.org
Jessica Estep Outreach Specialist 804-673-8200 JEstep@yesvirginia.org
Alexa Poe Outreach Specialist 804-673-8213 APoe@yesvirginia.org
Will Rollins Outreach Specialist 804-673-8203 WRollins@yesvirginia.org
Information Technology
John Mehfoud Director 804-545-5662 JMehfoud@yesvirginia.org
Judith Carter-Glover Office Manager 804-545-5660 JCGlover@yesvirginia.org
Information Technology . Network Services
Stu Beyer Sr Network Administrator 804-545-5678 SBeyer@yesvirginia.org
Rob Matthews Network Administrator 804-545-5693 RMatthews@yesvirginia.org
Chris Hughes Sr PC Support Technician 804-545-5692 CHughes@yesvirginia.org
Stephanie Florie PC Support Technician 804-545-5697 SFlorie@YesVirginia.org
Information Technology . Application Development
Michael Sloss Lead Developer 804-545-5665 MSloss@YesVirginia.org
Jeff Tang Senior Programmer/Analyst 804-545-5669 JTang@YesVirginia.org
Christine Chaoul Programmer/Analyst 804-545-5667 CChaoul@yesvirginia.org
Robert Salvatori Senior Programmer/Analyst 804-545-5668 RSalvatori@yesvirginia.org
Fiscal & Support Services
Jack Nelson Controller 804-545-5642 JNelson@YesVirginia.org
Bob Grenell Senior Accounting Manager 804-545-5646 BGrenell@YesVirginia.org
Sheila Alvis Purchasing Manager 804-545-5643 SAlvis@YesVirginia.org
Jennifer Jones Senior Accountant 804-545-5644 JJones@YesVirginia.org
Bob Brandt Facilities/Fleet Coordinator 804-545-5645 RBrandt@YesVirginia.org
April Roberts Accounting Assistant 804-545-5647 ARoberts@YesVirginia.org
Human Resources
Melissa Cox Sr Human Resources Manager 804-545-5632 MCox@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Wood Human Resources Assistant 804-545-5634 SWood@yesvirginia.org
Lauriston Davis Receptionist 804-545-5600 LDavis@yesvirginia.org


VIRGINIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

© 2013 All rights reserved.